contact the Stockholm team


Office
Ranhammarsvägen 12-14
168 67
Bromma
Sweden

Warehouse
Gustaf Daléns gata 14
749 47
Enköping
Sweden

Management

Kristian

Dreier

Operations Manager
+45 71 96 88 01
kdreier@ct-group.com

Ola

Bigélius

Business Unit Manager
+46 70 844 04 10
obigelius@ct-group.com

Corporate Events

Richard

Lindroth

Business Area Manager
+46 70 260 31 24
rlindroth@ct-group.com

Entertainment and Sports

Niklas

Ljunggren

Business Area Manager
+46 73 620 85 02
nljunggren@ct-group.com

Administration

Richard

Selin

Resource Planner
+46 70 466 30 31
rselin@ct-group.com

Marketing

Sofia

Drevemo

Marketing & 3D Visualization
+46 72 244 09 76
sdrevemo@ct-group.com

Project management

Mikael

Anderberg

Project Manager
+46 70 739 01 41
manderberg@ct-group.com

Erica

Aune

Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 25
eaune@ct-group.com

Mats

Bergman

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 22
mbergman@ct-group.com

Jan

Hedlund

Project Manager
+46 70 260 31 25
jhedlund@ct-group.com

Bouchra

Iramdane

Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 26
biramdane@ct-group.com

Tapio

Laakso

IT Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 84
tlaakso@ct-group.com

Tommy

Nivrén

Project Manager
+46 70 260 31 07
tnivren@ct-group.com

Tech Department

Fredrik

Kjellin

Technical Coordinator Audio
+46 70 248 07 95
fkjellin@ct-group.com

Patrik

Bergman

Technical Coordinator Audio
+46 70 466 30 82
pbergman@ct-group.com

Jonas

Ekdahl

Technical Coordinator Audio
+46 70 733 23 06
jekdahl@ct-group.com

Joacim

Jardenäs

Technical Coordinator Video
+46 73 973 89 99
jjardenas@ct-group.com

Thomas

Ejderhamn

Technical Coordinator Camera
+46 70 765 24 46
tejderhamn@ct-group.com

Robert

Kelber

Lighting Designer
+46 70 466 30 94
rkelber@ct-group.com

Patrik

Midelf

Audio Technician
+46 70 466 30 57
pmidelf@ct-group.com

Daniel

Remnerud

Audio Technician
+46 73 502 66 02
dremnerud@ct-group.com

Joel

Ahlsén

Audio Technician
+46 70 745 24 54
jahlsen@ct-group.com

Slaven

Brnjic

Video Technician
+46 70 745 24 65
sbrnjic@ct-group.com

Rasmus

Lilliestierna

Video Technician
+46 70 466 30 97
rlilliestierna@ct-group.com

Oliver

Zoltan

Video Technician
+46 73 930 38 77
ozoltan@ct-group.com

Ole

Bergström

Video Technician
+46 70 466 30 76
obergstrom@ct-group.com

Carl

Brolin

Video Technician
+46 70 745 24 22
cbrolin@ct-group.com

Jonny

Rosvall

Video Technician
+46 70 466 30 54
jrosvall@ct-group.com

Arne

Dahl

Lighting Designer
+46 70 453 00 54
adahl@ct-group.com

Wilmer

Kääntä

Technician
+46 70 466 30 01
wkaanta@ct-group.com

Erik

Nordenstrand

Lighting Technician
+46 72 244 09 47
enordenstrand@ct-group.com

Robin

Eggen

Video Technician
+46 70 466 30 11
reggen@ct-group.com

Peter

Pihlblad

CAD specialist
+46 70 877 73 42
ppihlblad@ct-group.com

Pontus

Bergström

Audio Technician
+46 70 466 30 08
pbergstrom@ct-group.com

Niklas

Wallberg

Camera Technician
+46 70 466 30 60
nwallberg@ct-group.com

Anders

Mårtén

Software Developer
+46 70 852 13 98
amarten@ct-group.com

Rigging

Petter

Rimfors

Head of Rigging
+46 70 644 55 28
primfors@ct-group.com

Installations & Support

Michael

Kornarakis

Support Technician
+46 70 745 24 41
mkornarakis@ct-group.com

Dimitrios

Sotiriadis

Support Technician
+46 70 466 30 96
dsotiriadis@ct-group.com

Service

Jimmy

Fogelström

Service Technician
+46 73 230 85 02
jfogelstrom@ct-group.com

Warehouse

Samir

Laamiri

Warehouse Manager
+46 70 466 30 27
slaamiri@ct-group.com

Per

Ståhl

Technical Coordinator
+46 70 844 64 16
pstahl@ct-group.com

Lars

Andersson

Technician
+46 70 844 04 07
landersson01@ct-group.com

Lars

Falck

Shop Worker
+46 70 466 30 34
lfalck@ct-group.com

Linn

Olforser

Shop Worker
+46 70 493 00 26
lolforser@ct-group.com

Christian

Aune

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 77
caune@ct-group.com

Karl-Rasmus

Bringeland

Shop worker
+46 73 979 18 71
kbringeland@ct-group.com

Rasmus

Håkans

Shop Worker
+46 72 244 09 80
rhakans@ct-group.com

Jessica

Unnerstedt

Shop Worker
+46 73 031 42 11
junnerstedt@ct-group.com

Mathias

Andersson

Quality Control
+46 70 606 46 24
mandersson@ct-group.com

Lars

Neveling

Driver
+46 70 466 30 72
lneveling@ct-group.com

Eric

Womelo

Driver
+46 70 654 94 14
ewomelo@ct-group.com

Sulaiman

Aboubakri

Shop Worker
+46 76 909 26 32
saboubakri@ct-group.com

Roberth

Johansson

Shop Worker
+46 70 466 30 05
rjohansson@ct-group.com

Claes

Ramberg

Shop Worker
+46 73 620 85 37
cramberg@ct-group.com

Elsa

Löf

Shop Worker
+46 70 466 30 24
elof@ct-group.com