contact the Malmö team

Russgatan 5
212 35
Malmö
Sweden

Management

Fredrik

Snygg

Business Unit Manager
+46 73 811 56 57
fsnygg@ct-group.com

Sales

Karl

Grönvall

Project Manager / Sales
+46 70 466 30 50
kgronvall@ct-group.com

Project management

Peter

Eberyd

Project Manager
+46 73 377 15 02
peberyd@ct-group.com

Johan

Ekblad

Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 38
jekblad@ct-group.com

Johan

Törnström

Project Manager
+46 73 360 70 18
jtornstrom@ct-group.com

Jakob

Viberg

Technical Coordinator
+46 70 466 30 51
jviberg@ct-group.com

Rigging

Petter

Rimfors

Head of Rigging
+46 70 644 55 28
primfors@ct-group.com

Service

Lennart

Forth

Service Technician
+46 70 466 30 45
lforth@ct-group.com

Warehouse

Cecilia

Rydberg

Floor Manager
+46 70 466 30 52
crydberg@ct-group.com

Antonn

Breyen

Shop worker
abreyen@ct-group.com

Daniel

Karlsson

Shop worker
+46 72 244 09 84
dkarlsson@ct-group.com

Johann

Liu Kaas Ibsen

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 89
jibsen@ct-group.com

Totte

Söderlund

Shop worker
+46 70 745 24 36
tsoderlund@ct-group.com

Pontus

Oftedal

Shop Worker
+46 70 303 35 81
poftedal@ct-group.com