contact the Gothenburg team

Bultgatan 31
442 40
Kungälv
Sweden

Management

Patrik

Dejve

Managing Director CT Northern Europe
+46 70 466 30 87
pdejve@ct-group.com

Mikael

Hallberg

Operations Manager
+46 73 620 85 12
mhallberg@ct-group.com

Niclas

Ljung

CTO
+46 73 620 85 24
nljung@ct-group.com

Finance & HR

Jenny

Prepuk

Financial Director
+46 70 420 87 25
jprepuk@ct-group.com

Anna

Larsson

Business Controller
+46 70 466 30 80
alarsson@ct-group.com

Elisabeth

Staberg

Accounts Receivable
+46 70 529 64 84
estaberg@ct-group.com

Annika

Lindskog

Accounts Payable
+46 70 745 24 13
alindskog@ct-group.com

Linda

Andersson

Accounts Assistant
+46 70 466 30 75
landersson@ct-group.com

Heidi

Kalliomäki

Human Resources & Payroll
+46 70 466 30 29
hkalliomaki@ct-group.com

Maria

Rytterstig Kovacevic

Accountant
+46 72 972 34 50
mkovacevic@ct-group.com

Marketing

Niklas

Hedenbeck

Videographer
+46 70 466 30 74
nhedenbeck@ct-group.com

Procurement

Marcus

Tillberg

Procurement Manager
+46 10 454 00 47
mtillberg@ct-group.com

Joel

Arsaelsson

Purchaser
+46 70 466 30 42
jarsaelsson@ct-group.com

IT

Jonas

Drakforsen

IT Manager
+46 73 620 85 09
jdrakforsen@ct-group.com

Michael

Ljung

Business Analyst
+46 70 466 30 12
mljung@ct-group.com

Christopher

Danielsson

Systems Administrator
+46 72 244 09 27
cdanielsson@ct-group.com

Niclas

Theander

Systems Support Specialist
+46 73 620 85 10
ntheander@ct-group.com

Corporate Events

Glenn

Pettersson

Head Of Operation Kungälv
+46 72 244 09 82
gpettersson@ct-group.com

Allen

Ratkovic

Business Area Manager
+46 73 620 85 23
aratcovic@ct-group.com

Anders

Hansson

Sales
+46 70 577 10 51
ahansson@ct-group.com

Olof

Bull

Sales & Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 16
obull@ct-group.com

Jonas

Aronsson

Senior Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 20
jaronsson@ct-group.com

Mattias

Oslak

Designer / Project Manager
+46 70 742 63 64
moslak@ct-group.com

Adam

Fors

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 87
afors@ct-group.com

Arvid

Lilienberg

Project Manager
+46 70 745 24 56
alilienberg@ct-group.com

Christian

Heimholt

Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 46
cheimholt@ct-group.com

Mattias

Berglund

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 90
mberglund@ct-group.com

Wictor

Westerdahl

Project Manager
+46 70 996 00 26
wwesterdahl@ct-group.com

Jon Martin

Elm

Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 34
jelm@ct-group.com

Jonas

Stenbäck

Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 65
jstenback@ct-group.com

Carl

Stjerrman Ramstedt

Technical Coordinator
+46 70 745 24 31
cstjerrmanramstedt@ct-group.com

Alexander

Klinterot

Production Manager
+46 70 466 30 43
aklinterot@ct-group.com

Andreas

Berggren

Production Manager
+46 72 244 09 38
aberggren@ct-group.com

Christoffer

Hansson

Production Manager
+46 70 466 30 92
chansson@ct-group.com

David

Orsman

Production Manager
+46 73 620 85 28
dorsman@ct-group.com

Karl

Wigenius

Production Manager
+46 72 244 09 40
kwigenius@ct-group.com

Samuel

Wåhlstedt

Production Manager
+46 70 845 22 68
swahlstedt@ct-group.com

Johan

Lindewald

EIC/Servicetekniker
+46 70 778 05 24
jlindewald@ct-group.com

Entertainment & sports

Glenn

Pettersson

Head Of Operation Kungälv
+46 72 244 09 82
gpettersson@ct-group.com

Pär

Klang

Business Area Manager
+46 70 466 30 90
pklang@ct-group.com

Anders

Fredriksson

Sales
+46 73 808 73 81
afredriksson@ct-group.com

Lars

Mossberg

Sales
+46 73 620 85 45
lmossberg@ct-group.com

Tobias

Loberg

Sales
+46 73 620 85 27
tloberg@ct-group.com

Christian

M Olsson

Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 91
colsson@ct-group.com

Mats

Samuelsson

Sales Dry Hire
+46 72 320 07 70
msamuelsson@ct-group.com

Jan-Olof

Roos

Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 19
jroos@ct-group.com

Ulf

Nilsson

Project Manager
+46 70 745 24 60
unilsson@ct-group.com

Kajsa

Eriksson

Project Manager
+46 70 745 24 55
keriksson@ct-group.com

Christoffer

Dedes

Production Manager
+46 72 244 09 21
cdedes@ct-group.com

Fredrik

Berglund

Production Manager
+46 73 620 85 44
fberglund@ct-group.com

Johan

Ardmuir

Production Manager
+46 73 420 85 00
jardmuir@ct-group.com

Martin

Paterson

Production Manager
+46 73 620 85 33
mpaterson@ct-group.com

Sandra

Weermets

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 53
sweermets@ct-group.com

Installations & support

Håkan

Atterholm

Business Area Manager
+46 73 620 85 49
hatterholm@ct-group.com

Mattias

Rylén

Project Coordinator
+46 73 620 85 07
mrylen@ct-group.com

Lennart

Franksson

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 99
lfranksson@ct-group.com

Dave

Gunn

Project Manager
+44 779 560 03 93
dgunn@ct-group.com

Fredrik

Lyckman

Sales
+46 72 244 09 56
flyckman@ct-group.com

Alexander

Petersson

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 43
apetersson@ct-group.com

Marie

Norrgårds

Sales Support
+46 70 420 873 0
mnorrgards@ct-group.com

Magnus

Jakobsson

Support Manager
+46 70 658 00 41
mjakobsson@ct-group.com

Luciano

Luchelli

Support Technician
+46 70 466 30 63
lluchelli@ct-group.com

Anton

Blomgren

Support Technician
+46 70 466 30 98
ablomgren@ct-group.com

Johan

Sveide

Support Technician
+46 70 466 30 36
jsveide@ct-group.com

Tech Department

Helena

Larsson

Manager Technicians
+46 72 244 09 98
hlarsson@ct-group.com

Emelie

Modig Johansson

Technician
+46 70 466 30 30
emodig@ct-group.com

Fredrik

Björklund

Technician
+46 70 466 30 81
fbjorklund@ct-group.com

John

Eriksson

Technician
+46 70 307 68 88
jeriksson@ct-group.com

Peter

Nilsson

Technician
+46 70 745 24 23
pnilsson@ct-group.com

Fredrik

Jakobsson Majava

Technician
+46 70 466 30 66
fmajava@ct-group.com

Emanuel

Tilly

Technician
+46 70 466 30 67
etilly@ct-group.com

Oscar

Livh

Technician
+46 70 466 30 70
olivh@ct-group.com

Hampus

Olsson

Technician
+46 70 466 30 20
holsson@ct-group.com

Hannes

Lindström

Technician
+46 70 466 30 21
hlindstrom@ct-group.com

Calle

Vanhainen

Technician
+46 70 466 30 07
cvanhainen@ct-group.com

Rigging

Petter

Rimfors

Head of Rigging
+46 70 644 55 28
primfors@ct-group.com

Mobile led screens

Tony

Johannesson

Garage Manager
+46 73 620 85 40
tjohannesson@ct-group.com

Peter

Alenmalm

Garage Technician
+46 72 567 42 97
peberyd@ct-group.com

Magnus

Larsson

Garage Technician
+46 70 691 00 41
mlarsson@ct-group.com

Trucking / Logistics

Mikael

Bollhem

Head of Tour Logistics
+46 70 530 51 38
mbollhem@ct-group.com

Helene

Adolfsson

Logistics / Planning
+46 72 244 09 45
hadolfsson@ct-group.com

Andy

Clement

Transport Logistik
+46 70 466 30 73
aclement@ct-group.com

Service

Simon

Sjögren

Service manager
+46 73 620 85 16
ssjogren@ct-group.com

Jonas

Alfredsson

Service Technician
+46 70 466 30 40
jalfredsson@ct-group.com

Claes

Ekholm

Service Technician
+46 73 620 85 00
cekholm@ct-group.com

Hampus

Lennholm

Service Technician
+46 70 466 30 99
hlennholm@ct-group.com

Christer

Presthun

Service Technician
+46 70 244 09 37
cpresthun@ct-group.com

David

Goral

Service Technician
+46 73 620 85 43
dgoral@ct-group.com

Niclas

Mellander

Service Technician
+46 70 466 30 09
nmellander@ct-group.com

Warehouse

Terry

Spicer

Warehouse Manager
+46 70 466 30 78
tspicer@ct-group.com

Patrik

Andreasson

Floor Manager
+46 72 244 09 20
pandreasson@ct-group.com

Tobias

Johansson

Easyjob Site Responsible
+46 70 745 24 21
tjohansson@ct-group.com

Christian

Karlsson

Easyjob Manager
+46 72 244 09 88
ckarlsson@ct-group.com

Joeri

Pieters

Efficiency Manager
+46 73 620 85 03
jpieters@ct-group.com

Mattias

Augustsson

LED Manager
+46 70 466 30 58
maugustsson@ct-group.com

Fabian

Bergaust

LED QC
+46 70 466 30 28
fbergaust@ct-group.com

Mojtaba

Habibi

QC
+46 70 466 30 95
mhabibi@ct-group.com

Alexander

Andersson

Shop worker
+46 70 745 24 33
aandersson@ct-group.com

Emma

Nilsson

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 22
enilsson@ct-group.com

Emmy

Blomkvist

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 17
eblomkvist@ct-group.com

Jeannette

Olsson

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 56
jolsson@ct-group.com

Leif

Pettersson

Shop worker
+46 70 745 24 80
lpettersson@ct-group.com

Joacim

Fredholm

Shop worker
+46 70 745 24 44
jfredholm@ct-group.com

Felix

Bergust

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 23
fbergaust01@ct-group.com

Jimmy

Grahn

Shop worker / incoming
+46 70 765 24 78
jgrahn@ct-group.com

Joel

Sjömark

Shop worker
+46 73 620 85 01
jsjomark@ct-group.com

Tommy

Bolstad

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 69
tbolstad@ct-group.com

Martin

Thelin

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 68
mthelin@ct-group.com