contact the Denmark team

Stamholmen 99
2650
Hvidovre
Denmark
info.dk@ct-group.com

Management

Kristian

Dreier

Country Manager
+45 71 96 88 01
kdreier@ct-group.com

Fredrik

Snygg

Business Unit Manager
+46 73 811 56 57
fsnygg@ct-group.com

Administration

Malik

Mathiassen

Crew Planner / Daily Operations
+45 71 96 88 12
mmathiassen@ct-group.com

Project management

Emil

Højmark

Senior Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 22
ehojmark@ct-group.com

Karel

Lemahieu

Senior Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 02
klemahieu@ct-group.com

Simon

Werbes Hempel

Senior Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 03
swerbeshempel@ct-group.com

Rasmus

Enevoldsen

Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 04
renevoldsen@ct-group.com

Mads

Surland Øxenholt

Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 07
moxenholt@ct-group.com

Bo

Thøgersen

Project Manager / Visualization
+45 71 96 88 09
bthogersen@ct-group.com

David

Clement

Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 08
dclement@ct-group.com

Rune

Ratting

Project Manager / Video Specialist
+45 71 96 88 05
rratting@ct-group.com

Tech department

Mia

R. Stærk

Lighting Designer
+45 71 96 88 13
mstaerk@ct-group.com

Rigging

Petter

Rimfors

Head of Rigging
+46 70 644 55 28
primfors@ct-group.com